Let It Snow!

Seriously, haven’t had any snow this entire month! (I am aware that it isn’t even in the final countdown for Christmas, but still.)

The only snow that I see is the cool effect that you can turn on in the settings for WordPress. I’m really grateful for it because I’m really missing something that was a big part of my childhood and the first few years of adulthood. I do miss seeing snow pile up, but being able to see it fall is a balm on my soul.

Of course, now that I have complained about it, I will have lots of snow and everyone who lives near me and knows about this post will be out for my head.

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let It Snow!

  1. I hope you didn’t jinx it. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

