Don’t Take For Granted – Thankful Thursday

Even though it’s all planned out
Not everything works quite right.
Efficiency varies greatly
Right when I need consistency.
Going forward or going back
You’ll find I have what it takes.
 

Today I’m grateful for all of the energy I’ve had this week, because without it I wouldn’t have been able to complete what I’ve needed to do. You don’t realize just how important it is to have energy to do things until you’ve spent any amount of time without it.

Make sure to check the original Thankful Thursday. (I will include the link to today’s Thankful Thursday post as soon as I see it.)

EDIT: The correct link has been added.

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Take For Granted – Thankful Thursday

  1. mithriluna says:

    Hooray for a good week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

