Wealthy

My but how easy it is to get you!

Unless it’s outside of the game…

Never gonna be rich in real life

Never gonna move out of the basement

Yet my life isn’t really that stereotype…

 

My younger sister is playing “Kingdom Hearts Unchained X” right next to me and was letting me know that it was ridiculously easy to get the currency of that game compared to other “Kingdom Hearts” games. I asked  her if it was as easy as earning the currency for Final Fantasy XII.

Alas! I am only wealthy in video games!

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

