Not Really New After All

Now that I have the internet back, I was going to start writing newer posts, but not only do I still have a bunch of pre-written stuff (because I thought it wouldn’t be until a lot later that we got the internet up and running), but my niece also has online summer school and my laptop is the only working internet device that will load her classwork plug-ins. So unless she’s out doing chores around the farm, I don’t have access to my computer. Which is most of the day actually.

So even though I really want to start doing newer prompts and writing material that isn’t at least a month old (if not longer) I won’t be able to do that until she starts regular school again at the end of August.

This is just a heads up.

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Not Really New After All

  1. That’s such a good idea – it’s a great way for newer readers to discover older posts! Looking forward to catching up, Martha!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

