Pointy Elbows – One-Liner Wednesday

You know how toddlers love to play in their mother’s laps but don’t want you to actually play with them? My dog likes to do that with his favorite bone and you’d think it would be the teeth that would be the painful part, but no, it’s the jabby, pointy elbows that hurt the most.


Now quite a One-Liner Wednesday, but my brain’s kind of fried today for some reason…

Which is one of the reasons why Vincent (who is a full grown dog now) is able to climb into my lap with his favorite chew toy and jab me with his elbows, the sweet pup that he is.

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pointy Elbows – One-Liner Wednesday

  1. dalecooper57 says:

    Yeah, dog elbows (or whatever that bit is called on a dog) are lethal, I’ve had one in the eye before and it was agony.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

