Hunting Season is Year-Round

Searching high and low
Where they’d turn up
No one would know…
Only time would tell
Just where they’d be
And where they’d fell
The hunt was on!


For some reason, my niece and nephews don’t know how to mate socks and put them in the laundry hamper when they take them off. Seriously, other people need to use those things too!

Also, I can’t wash them if I don’t know where they are…

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

