Warmth Cuts Through – Thankful Thursday

This morning I am grateful for wood stoves and curtains because I am sick and both are keeping me (and my sister) nice and toasty warm.

(crawls back under her quilt by the dog)

Check out the original Thankful Thursday. (This week’s version might not be up for a few days or so as I am going to sleep and do laundry and precious little else today other than read.)

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warmth Cuts Through – Thankful Thursday

  1. mithriluna says:

    Sorry to hear you are sick Martha. I am too! Feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

