At Any Temperature – Thankful Thursday

There are a lot of things to be grateful for during this time of the year. I could try and name them all or I could name a few or I could name just one.

I’m kind of tired and cold, so I’m going to go with the one.

I’m grateful for chocolate and how it tastes good no matter what temperature you consume it at.

Check out the original Thankful Thursday, because we have to remember that there are wonderful things, whether they be great or small.

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to At Any Temperature – Thankful Thursday

  1. Zara says:

    Haha chocolate brightens up any situation 👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

