Almost The End

Writing all month long
Really takes a lot of time
Involving lots of hair pulling
Mostly as you yell at your own story
Only to rejoice once you’re done


Well, it’s the second to last day of NaNoWriMo and I am glad even though I’ve enjoyed writing on one project for most of the month.

About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

