Correction! – Random Moments

“It bended the fork!”
“Bent, it bent the fork.”
“It bented the fork.”
–my nephew and me
 
 “First I have to add then round then use compatible numbers. It’s pretty simple.”
“Okay, then do it.”
“Um, what did I say again?”
–my nephew and me
 
“I’m all done!”
“Did you remake Granny’s bed?”
“Yep!”
“So you changed the sheets?”
“What?”
“And you used the clean sheets I left on her walker?”
“Those were the new ones?”
–eldest nephew and me
 
 
About martha0stout

I like to read and write and hang out with my family and friends. I currently live on a farm and all that such a living entails.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

