Time Confusion – One-Liner Wednesday

I was waking up in the middle of the night all day long.


(cracks up) This was an actual part of my conversation with my nephew and his friend. My youngest nephew said this and both his friend and I cracked up. It was great! He laughed with us. My family makes comments like this all the time.

Check out the original One-Liner Wednesday.

(And yes, I will be posting projects and things on the blog now, but probably not until I have a project in the works due to it being winter and it snowing a lot or raining and then freezing everything into giant sheets of ice everywhere. Or until something breaks and I have to fix it despite the weather. Whichever comes first.)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.